CONTACT DETAILS

Managing Director
Barry Brislane
barry.b@ambryfurniture.com.au

Sales
Stephen Hooper
stephen.h@ambryfurniture.com.au

Production Manager
Tim Ovski
tim.o@ambryfurniture.com.au

Project Coordinators
Frank Valher
frank.v@ambrufurniture.com.au

Darren Chard
darren.c@ambryfurniture.com.au

Office Manager / Accounts Receivable
Kathryn O'Neil
kathryn.o@ambryfurniture.com.au

Accounts Payable
Janean Harmon
janean.h@ambryfurniture.com.au

Payroll
Sue Fitzroy
sue.f@ambryfurniture.com.au

Store
Laura Taylor
laura.t@ambryfurniture.com.au

Reception
reception@ambryfurniture.com.au








 
 
  Site Map